Amigurumi became a hobby

When my daughter was born, I started thinking about crocheting. I’m one of this people who always need to do something, like crocheting, drawing, embroidering or beading.

So, I put my brushes and paints aside and took the hook and yarn. It was the time when Star Wars: Episode VII – The Force Awakens came out on the screens. Then I noticed that there is no amigurumi Kylo Ren. And decided to fix it.

And that’s how I started my own Star Wars collection.

It was almost two years ago. And during this time, the Master Yoda, Darth Vader and Ray with BB-8 were added to my collection.

And of course, if you are interested in my toys you’re welcome to VictoriaYevl etsy shop

Sincerely, Victoria Yevl.

Leave a Reply

